Contact SITC

SITC staff is available to answer questions and help with any problems you encounter. Direct all general questions to info@sitcancer.org or call +1 414-271-2456 to contact the appropriate staff person listed below.

The SITC Executive Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CT.

Direct all mail correspondence to:
Society for Immunotherapy of Cancer
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823 USA

SITC Staff

Executive Office


Tara Withington, CAE
Executive Director
twithington@sitcancer.org


Angie Kilbert
Director of Administration
akilbert@sitcancer.org

Rosie Stelpflug, MS
Executive Assistant
rstelpflug@sitcancer.org

 

Communications


Julie Frinzi
Director of Communications
jfrinzi@sitcancer.org
 

Erin Irelan
Communications Manager
eirelan@sitcancer.org
 

Andrew Palios
Communications Manager
apalios@sitcancer.org
 


Adam Wise
Digital Communications Manager
awise@sitcancer.org

   

 

Development


Jody Felski
Senior Development Manager
jfelski@sitcancer.org


Mindon Laue, MA
Development Coordinator
mlaue@sitcancer.org
 

 

Education - Live


Alicia Sukup
Director of Education Programs
asukup@sitcancer.org
 

Betsy Foss-Campbell, MA
Senior Program Manager
bfoss@sitcancer.org
 

Michelle Johnson
Program Manager
mjohnson@sitcancer.org

Donnette Tinsley
Program Manager
dtinsley@sitcancer.org

Kayla Lemmon
Program Manager
klemmon@sitcancer.org

Brenna Ranzen
Education Coordinator
branzen@sitcancer.org

 

Education - Online


Mike Scorzo, EdD
Director of Online Education
mscorzo@sitcancer.org

Claire Leischer
Education Manager
cleischer@sitcancer.org

Lianne Wiggins
Program Manager
lwiggins@sitcancer.org

Katie Agard
Online Education Program Manager
kagard@sitcancer.org

 

Journal for ImmunoTherapy of Cancer


Andrea Rindo
Managing Editor
arindo@sitcancer.org
 
   

 

Meetings


Nadine Couto, CMP
Director of Meetings
ncouto@sitcancer.org

Anna Douangphachanh
Meetings Manager
annad@sitcancer.org

Cari Grulke
Meetings Coordinator
cgrulke@sitcancer.org

 

Membership


Nichole Nikolic
Director of Membership
nnikolic@sitcancer.org

Chris Balderrama, MBA
Membership Manager
cbalderrama@sitcancer.org
 

 

Scientific Programs


Esther Berkowitz, MBChB, MA
Director of Scientific Affairs
eberkowitz@sitcancer.org
 


Chelsey Meier, PhD
Medical Writer
cmeier@sitcancer.org

Stefanie Haasken, PhD
Proposal Writer
shaasken@sitcancer.org

Johanna Moerke
Project Manager
jmoerke@sitcancer.org
   

 

Strategic Partnerships


Kate Flynn, MPA
Director of Strategic Partnerships
kflynn@sitcancer.org